1975 - 2019 Celebrating 44 Years
    Meeting Turbine Operating Challenges
        A Proud Heritage -- An Exciting Future

The CTOTF Innovation Excellence Awards Program

In Partnership with Power magazine

Entry Deadline is November 1, 2018

We are pleased to announce an exciting Annual Awards Program to highlight Innovation Excellence in the industries which operate Combustion Turbines. As part of this Awards program, we will provide recognition and visibility as we honor those companies that receive the Innovation Excellence Awards.

These Awards will showcase an exemplary innovation undertaken by a Combustion Turbine owner and/or operators (simple cycle or combined cycle configurations) during the previous calendar year in the following categories:

  • Operational Excellence
  • Technical Excellence
  • Management & Process Excellence
  • Maintenance Excellence
  • Safety Process Excellence
  • Environmental Stewardship Excellence

All submissions will be judged by a panel of Combustion Turbine Plant and System Experts who have recently retired from operating roles, but who continue to participate as consultants. Our goal is to provide a review process that is as unbiased as possible. We are pleased to announce that our panel of judges will be led by Dale Linaweaver.

The Awards will be presented on an annual basis at the CTOTF Spring Conference and are open to all Gas Turbine Owner/Operators throughout the world. The Award will also be published in POWER magazine. It is CTOTF's and POWER magazine's goal to advance excellence within all industries that use gas turbine power. Entry Deadline is November 1, 2018.

If you are interested in submitting an idea for the awards, please click the button below for the entry form.

Entry Form